Excited to try Zipzicles

I just made my fourth batch of yogurt and my daughter keeps asking for the pouch yogurts (the ones in the tubes). We buy the Stonyfield ones, but I’m not thrilled with the cost of them or the fact that I am not in control of the ingredients (mostly the sugar and any unknown additives). 

I just found these Zipzicles, through another blog, and I have high hopes (based on the reviews, both positive and negative) that these will help. 

It’s certainly not extremely expensive and for the potential savings I’ll give it a shot. Even if they are a one time use, they’re $0.19 a piece and with my savings on making homemade yogurt it’s still cheaper (and healthier) than buying the store made ones.

Here’s the link to amazon. I’m not affiliated with these in any way, and I’m giving them a shot. I’ll post a new post once I’ve received them and made the yogurt Popsicles. 

Leave a Reply

